Font Size

Salary Compensation Commission

The Compensation Commission is a panel appointed by the Township Board to study and make determinations regarding the salaries of elected officials and they are final unless the Township Board rejects them by a resolution adopted by two-thirds of its membership  The Commission meets every odd year.   

Current Members of the Salary Compensation Commission
David King
Fred Clark
Samantha Turner
Jerry Shepherd
Martin Neunenfeldt